Introducing… Nino Million!

nino

Q. Who you are/where you’re from?

Well i am Nino Million aka the Capetown General who is also a member of the Brotherhood music group from Englewood, NJ. I am also a born Jamaican but live in New Jersey.

Q. When did you begin singing/rapping?

I started rapping in 2014 mixing hip hop with dance hall.

Q. What are some of the challenges you face as an artist?

As an artist especially  an up and coming one, you i face a lot. Good and bad but the main one is support because the people who you think is going to support  you don’t and a total stranger will rock with you to the end. And that goes for family too because a friend will go hard for you before your own flesh and blood does and I know a lot of people could relate  to this.

Q. Where do you see yourself in the next year?

Right now honestly I see myself by next year hitting shows, going to England and be heard a lot on the radio but I will leave that all in God hand.

Q. Advice to other artists on the same path as you?

As for other artists on the grind like myself, keep pushing because you don’t know how close you are and you don’t know who’s listening so don’t give up the hustle.

Q.  Top inspirations?

My inspiration  honestly is 50 cent and bob Marley

Social media/addresses to find you:

My instagram is ninomillion and my twitter is ninomillion. My soundcloud:
https://m.soundcloud.com/ninomillion_c2f
https://youtu.be/veHCJzMELzQ

 

nino2

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

