Introducing… Patt Mouchata!

patt

In preparation for April 24th, I’ve made it my business to feature as many artists performing as possible. Patt Mouchata is definitely serious about his craft and ready to turn the stage up at The Greatest Party Ever.

Q.Who you are/where are you from?

Humble and talented musician from Newark NJ.

Q. When did you begin singing/rapping?

It runs in the family, but freshmen year in high school I fell in love with music. I started singing, rapping and writing for a year.  I began recording, mixing and editing my music myself.

Q. What are some of the challenges you face as an artist?

As a artist I am challenged with knowing that I’m not the only one going hard trying to make it. That motivates and  humbles me.

patt2

Q. Where do you see yourself in the next year?

In the next year I see myself on tour and elevating from a local artist.

Q. Advice to other artists on the same path as you?

To all artists I’d like to say that the grind never stops. Success isn’t given to anyone who doesn’t work for it. Put you a plan together and execute.

 

patt3

Q. Top inspirations?

I’m highly inspired by my twin brother MartyDaGod, Kendrick Lamar, Nas, Fabulous, Biggie and Drake.

Social media/addresses to find you:

Instagram Twitter FaceBook : @PattMouchata

patt5

 

Leave a Reply

