Introducing….Reez LaUno!

 

 

reez

Female artists are on the rise and ready to dominate the game. One in particular, is already ahead of most with her catchy songs and dope visuals. With shows lined up, you can expect to see Reez on a stage near you very soon.

Q. Who are you/where you’re from?

My name is Reez LaUno , I am a female artist from Newark NJ. I am known for my latest songs 50 Shades Of Grey & F*** Sosa.

Q.When did you begin rapping?

I began music late 2014 with a team called HVF then grew to have my own team UnoGang.

Q.What are some of the challenges you face as an artist?

Challenges I face as a artist would mostly be wanting to be on bigger platforms worldstar, etc.

Q.Where do you see yourself in the next year?

In the next year I see myself being played on the radio , doing bigger events , more features likely from mainstream artists.

Q. Advice to other artists on the same path as you?

My advice to other artist on the same path as me would be to stay humble and definitely stay consistent.
Social media/addresses to find you
Twitter / Instagram : @ReezLaUno

 

ALSO: Check out the next event hosted by myself, @therealkayy and @LouisVeee_ with Reez performing!

 

reez2

Leave a Reply

